Thursday, May 30, 2013

Book Expo America
AAP Trade Libraries Author Lunch
Javitz Center
655 W. 34th Street
Room 1E14-1E15
New York, NY 10001
12:00 p.m., Panelist

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

BookCourt
163 Court Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
www.bookcourt.com
7 p.m., Launch Event! Author Talk/Reading, Q&A, Signing

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Murder by the Book
2342 Bissonett Street
Houston, TX 77005
www.murderbooks.com
6:30 p.m., Author Talk/Reading, Q&A, Signing

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Watermark Books and Café
4701 E. Douglas Ave.
Wichita, KS 67218
www.watermarkbooks.com
7:00 p.m., Author Talk/Reading, Q&A, Signing

Friday, July 19, 2013

Book Passage
51 Tamal Vista Blvd.
Corte Madera, CA 94925
www.bookpassage.com
7:00 p.m., Author Talk/Reading, Q&A, Signing

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Book Soup
8818 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
www.booksoup.com
4:00 p.m., Author Talk/Reading, Q&A

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Mysterious Galaxy
2810 Artesia Blvd.
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
www.mystgalaxy.com
3:00 p.m., Smart Summer Reads Event

Monday, July 22, 2013

Politics & Prose Bookstore
5015 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20008
www.politics-prose.com
7:00 p.m., Author Talk/Reading, Q&A

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Spotty Dog
440 Warren Street
Hudson, NY 12534
www.thespottydog.com
7:00 p.m., Author Talk/Reading, Q&A

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Merritt Bookstore
57 Front Street
Millbrook, NY 12545
www.merrittbooks.com
5:00 p.m., Author Talk/Reading, Q&A

Check back for updates.

bookcourt_v5_460x285.jpg

Connect with Koethi

by JuMPinGsliCK yo